Reviews



Lovely Clean and Friendly Hotel - Rating 5/5

Maples Hotel is a spotlessly clean hotel on the North shore which is a quieter area of the promenade. The hotel is first class - lovely clean comfortable room with spotless bathroom, and excellent breakfast. Ma Kelly's Showboat is just a 5 minute walk and it's a short tram ride to town centre. We couldn't fault this well run hotel.

Response

Hi And WoW, Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Mark W | Mon 4th Nov 2019 | 2 days ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Lovely little family run hotel. Everyone so friendly always a smile on their face. Rooms lovely and clean which is always a plus. Breakfast brilliant. Would stay again. Nice quiet part of seafront with little pub on the corner The Gynn which does good pub food if not wanting to go right into centre. All together The Maples is ideal.Ron &Elaine

Response

Hi And Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Ronald F | Fri 1st Nov 2019 | 5 days ago


Great as always- Rating 5/5

This was the fourth time we’d stayed at the Maples Hotel and we wouldn’t go anywhere else in Blackpool. It’s in a lovely quiet location on the north shore but easy to get to all the attractions by bus, tram or on foot. Spotlessly clean with a great cooked breakfast and very friendly owners. Looking forward to seeing you again next year!

Response

Hi And WoW WoW WoW.. Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Joanne M | Thu 31st Oct 2019 | 6 days ago


Wonderful plat to stay- Rating 5/5

Fantasticlovely view friendly helpful staff comfortable roomBeautiful sitting room &dining roomWould definitely stay there again

Response

Hi And WoW WoW WoW.. Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:John S | Fri 25th Oct 2019 | 1 week ago


Nice and friendly - Rating 4/5

The Maples hotel is a friendly clean hotel .Breakfast was lovely.Room a little small but however clean ,tidy and efficient for one night stay ????

Response

Hi And thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Anthony M | Mon 21st Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


50th girlie birthday- Rating 5/5

We 4 ladies had a wonderful stay in this hotel , booked it for a best friends surprise 50th birthday, very comfortable , clean , room was perfect for us , lovely happy accommodating staff / owners , we asked for few bits in room for my best friends 50th birthday as a surprise &they went above our expectations as done even more ( cakes flowers bubbly balloons chocolates &banners ) it was wonderful of them. Excellent full English breakfast etc in the morning, when we left the husband was very kind and gave us a lift to the train station . At no cost . We would definitely go there again. It was all excellent.

Response

Hi And WoW WoW WoW.. Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon, and it was no bother with the surprise bits and bobs for friends birthday. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:sammie M | Mon 21st Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Wonderfull stay, lovley hosts. Breakfast was lovley, nothing to much trouble. Nice clean rooms.

Response

Hi And thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:trevor M | Fri 18th Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Little Gem - Rating 5/5

Fab place ultra clean and tidy. Everyone was extremely friendly and informative. Was nice and quiet and just we like it. Brekki set us up for the day. All in all a great nights stay. Thankyou

Response

Hi And thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Yan G | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Illuminations trip - Rating 5/5

Very welcoming friendly comfy warm bed and excellent breakfast couldn't do enough for you will definitely be back Anne Jim and shankly the dog

Response

Hi And WoW WoW WoW..What can I say but thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again...

Reviewer:Anne S | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


One night stay for illuminations- Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly sea front Hotel, lounge overlooking the sea. Spacious clean family room. Lovely breakfast served with a smile, ????

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again..

Reviewer:Jennifer B | Tue 24th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Hotel- Rating 5/5

Staff very friendly. Room clean and warm. Lovely hot breakfast

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again..

Reviewer:Patricia J | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Very clean and welcoming friendly family run hotel - Rating 4/5

Easy to find , great location . Sea view rooms small but great view and the cleanest we’ve stayed in at Blackpool . The family room much larger at the rear of the hotel . Quiet on an evening not noisy at all . Breakfast lovely freshly cooked to order . Tea and coffee was help your self which was great no pestering for more pots of tea or hot water . My only small comment was the pillow was a little hard for my liking , but that’s personal preference.Parking we parked in the large car park which was very easy . Top tip buy a 24 tram pass . Only £6 tram stops very close . All in all a lovely stay . Thank you .

Response

Hi And wow wow wow,, Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again..

Reviewer:Kirstin h | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Overnight stay - Rating 3/5

Clean comfortable accommodation but i felt a little over priced for what it is, not much choice for Brekkie if you don't eat fry ups. Friendly staff

Response

Hi And Thanks for your comments most appreciated. In regards Breakfast what more is their we can offer as we offer , a full English breakfast, tea - coffee / toast, jams, marmalades , fruit bowls, selection of dried fruits /nuts, yogurt and the normal cereal selections plus cereal bars and some cake bars.. So Thanks again from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks..

Reviewer:Linda C | Mon 16th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Greeting at the Maples hotel - Rating 5/5

We were met with a professional but warm reception, which was very appreciated after a long day. We had a room with a sea view, which was very tidy and clean.We would highly recommend staying at this warm &friendly family run hotel &hope t return soon for another stay. I

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Yvonne F | Wed 14th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Family roon - Rating 5/5

Lovely b&b beds very comfygreat shower and lovely breakfast. Hosts very helpful and attentive

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Janis l | Thu 8th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


As expected- Rating 3/5

Staff were lovely. Breakfast was good plenty of choice and room was ok as expected. Only downfall was other quests banging doors and shouting until after 3am not ideal with kids being woken up

Response

Hi And we are so sorry, about the other guests being noise when they came in, we did have a word with them and they did apologise. On a more positive note, Thanks for the great comments most appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon without the others this time making a noise. So from all of us at the maples hotel. Thanks again...

Reviewer:Claire A | Mon 5th Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


Short break in Blackpool. - Rating 5/5

Very good price, rooms were clean, good size overlooking the seafront.Staff were polite and welcoming, breakfast was cooked fresh to order - excellent!

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel. Thanks again...

Reviewer:Stephen R | Fri 2nd Aug 2019 | 3 months ago


It was okay- Rating 3/5

Lovely area, clean room for the price and staff were friendly, were falsely accused of smoking in our room within less than an hour after checking in which we didn’t appreciate at all, other than that it was a nice stay.

Response

Hi Leah.. Sorry you felt like that, however we did have a polite word with the both of you, as their was a strong smell of that funny gear, and it was coming from your room, weather it was you smoking it or it was just lingering on your clothes I don\'t know. Thats why we didn\'t accuse you of smoking, we just informed you both that this type of thing just won\'t be tolerated in this hotel. Unfortunately for you the smell couldn\'t come from anyone else as you was the only guests in on that day..Many thanks

Reviewer:Leah C | Sat 20th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


Sturdy family, maples Hotel, - Rating 5/5

Thank you for having us at the maples Hotel,it was a great stay, it was spotless,breakfast was fresh and very nice,and a great choice,nice to be waited on,and the family who run it,was so friendly ,and we left as friends ,thank you from Jane,Tommy and of course dad,x

Response

Hi And WOW WOW WOW What great comments most appreciated. And yes of course friends, as our hotel Moto says come as guests leave as friends, we would wish this type of thing would happen to all our guest that list us. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again very soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Thomas S | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


Our stay - Rating 5/5

Really enjoyed our stay will definitely be back again

Response

Hi And Thanks for you great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel,,,Thanks again..

Reviewer:belinda h | Mon 17th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Great stay- Rating 5/5

Stayed at the Maples the 7th 8th and 9th of June 2019. Great room with a sea view the windows were spotless so we could actually see out of them unlike some places in Blackpool.Room very tidy and the right size. Well worth paying for the breakfast. Great location with the tram/bus stop just outside or if you prefer its a 10/15 minute walk to the attractions. Great family run business and we are looking forward to our stay in July 2020 With our Grandson.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks again..

Reviewer:Dominic M | Tue 11th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


My review - Rating 5/5

I stayed here on 7th,8th and 9th june with 2 of my friends. We all had a lovely stay, the room was big enough for all of us and having a separate shower and toilet was a bonus. We were made to feel really welcome, nothing was any bother at all. Gary kept us entertained and even joined us for a game of pool!! Would definitely return. Thank you all at the maples.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated, Gary said don\'t come again, Because your all to good at pool for him lol. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you all again very soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel...Thanks again..

Reviewer:Julie S | Mon 10th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Great place to stay- Rating 5/5

This hotel was a good choice we stayed for 2 nights, it is very clean and the staff are are all just lovely, in answer to the question "how many pillows do you need on a bed"the answer is 6 in our case so thankyou for the extra pillows, i would recommend this hotel, next time however wewould book the self contained room next door to our room 4 it was lovely, thanks everyone 😀

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon..And next time I will know to add more pillows lol. So from all of us at the maples hotel..Thanks Again..

Reviewer:Jennifer F | Mon 27th May 2019 | 5 months ago


5 stars - Rating 5/5

Lovely and clean hotel, great location and lovely staff

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Gina G | Mon 13th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Maples hotel - Rating 5/5

Was very friendly very clean clean towels very day was just a little way out of the town which was great for there is the tram which is about 50 yards down the road to catch into town / 3 stops/ . Breakfast was greatwould stay again and again.

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Sheila C | Fri 10th May 2019 | 6 months ago


Really enjoyed our stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely comfortable stay. The view from the balcony is worth every penny . Was clean , airy and spacious. The lady couldn’t do enough for us and was very friendly. Thankyou for a wonderful stay! See you again soon!

Response

Hi And Thanks for your comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Janine C | Tue 7th May 2019 | 6 months ago


Family birthday party - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed our stay one night room was spacious clean and bright .reakfast was good plenty choice and friendly service from all the staff.meet and greet made you welcome..a bit further out from town butworth it only 20 mins walk or go by bus or tram no problem every 15 mins tram service would highly recommendwould go back again.

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again..

Reviewer:Christine M | Mon 25th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Lovely hotel- Rating 5/5

Lovely hotel nice people

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel, Thanks again..

Reviewer:Kathy M | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


The Maples Hotel - Rating 2/5

I thought the people were lovely but £115 for the room and £10 for a dog was way overpriced. I would have expected to pay this for one of the big hotels on the front. The room was warm but the bathroom was freezing there was no shower gel, shampoo or hairdryer. It was shabby and the breakfast was poor. I would not recommend due to the outrageous price.

Response

Hi, well what can I say. You didn\\\'t mention any of this when I spoke to you at breakfast, as if you did I could of cleared a few things up with you. You booked a family room for 4 guests, when their was just 2 of you. As you could of booked a double room for yourselfs priced between £65 - £75. No hairdryer, we have hairdryers in all rooms in the draw beside the beds. No shampoo, in all rooms their is a body wash dispenser in the showers.Tired and shabby, im not sure what you were expecting from a 100 year old building, I grant you we are not the ritzs, however we are far from tired and shabby. And last of all. You were told their is a additional charge of £10 for pets, so why did you think just because you were the only guests in the hotel that night that the additional charge for your pet would not apply. Don\\\'t understand. Many thanks the maples hotel..

Reviewer:Kerry C | Thu 7th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


The Maples Hotel - Rating 2/5

I thought the people were lovely but £115 for the room and £10 for a dog was way overpriced. I would have expected to pay this for one of the big hotels on the front. The room was warm but the bathroom was freezing there was no shower gel, shampoo or hairdryer. It was shabby and the breakfast was poor. I would not recommend due to the outrageous price.

Response

Hi, well what can I say. You didn\'t mention any of this when I spoke to you at breakfast, as if you did I could of cleared a few things up with you. You booked a family room for 4 guests, when their was just 2 of you. As you could of booked a double room for yourselfs priced between £65 - £75. No hairdryer, we have hairdryers in all rooms in the draw beside the beds. No shampoo, in all rooms their is a body wash dispenser in the showers.Tired and shabby, im not sure what you were expecting from a 100 year old building, I grant you we are not the ritzs, however we are far from tired and shabby. And last of all. You were told their is a additional charge of £10 for pets, so why did you think just because you were the only guests in the hotel that night that the additional charge for your pet would not apply. Don\'t understand. Many thanks the maples hotel..

Reviewer:Kerry C | Thu 7th Feb 2019 | 9 months ago


Weekend away - Rating 4/5

Lovely friendly and clean x

Response

Hi and thanks for your comments most appreciated. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again..

Reviewer:Maureen A | Mon 28th Jan 2019 | 9 months ago


Great time - Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for a 2night break before ChristmasWe were made very welcome and nothing was too much for themIts a family run buisnessand was like as if we were part of the family . The breakfastwas amazingwe asked if we could have breakfast early on xmas eve as i was working nights and needed to leave as early as possible so it was ready when we came downThe room was light andand very clean,the bed was so comfy I didnt want to get out of itI would recommend any one to stay and we will stay again

Response

Hi Helen,Thank you for staying with us & giving up your time to write this lovely review.We at The Maples Hotel are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.It was really nice to have you as our guests & we do hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewer:hellen rose k | Thu 27th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Great place to stay. - Rating 5/5

This is great place to stay, it's far enough out of the tussle and bustle of the town but near enough because of easy access to trams, seafront just across the road, food good and the owners are great. Will be back soon.

Response

Hi And wow wow wow, Well what can I say except Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. So from all of us at the maples hotel, Thanks again..

Reviewer:Steve T | Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Cosey friendly place - Rating 5/5

Our stay at the maples was super. Clean,comfortable,friendly staff and a fabulous cooked breakfast to top off our stay.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel.. Thanks again...

Reviewer:Kelly S | Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Wonderful- Rating 5/5

It was a lovely stay just for the one night and breakfast and staff was amazing!

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again...

Reviewer:Tom L | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


Lovely weekend away- Rating 5/5

We stayed for a weekend, the owners were lovely . Always happy to help , breakfast was lovely , cooked fresh to order

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. Sometimes it just seems I like to write down the same words over and over but believe me, we as a team here do really appreciate the comments we do receive. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again..

Reviewer:Craig J | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


Fab hotel - Rating 5/5

We stayed 16th November and had a great time, our room was nice and clean and had everything we wanted, the food was really good and we werewithin walking distance to Ma Kelly's show boat which was also good, we will definitely return.

Response

Hi And wow thanks for the great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again..

Reviewer:Joan L | Sun 18th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


Fantastically faultless - Rating 5/5

Perfect location amazing spacious room for myself, 4yr old and parents. The staff could not do enough even giving my son a beautiful tiger jigsaw. The breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be returning.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon..From all of us at the maples hotel. Thanks again..

Reviewer:Samantha B | Mon 5th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


First class - Rating 5/5

This was our third stay at the Maples Hotel and it was just as good this year. Lovely, helpful owners, warm and cozy rooms, immaculately clean, lovely breakfast, nice quiet position on the North Shore but plenty of buses and trams to take you to all the attractions. Can’t fault it. Thank you!

Response

Hi And wow wow wow thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel. Thanks again...

Reviewer:Joanne M | Thu 1st Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Friendly , nothing too much trouble , clean and well decoratedA fantastic place to stay in Blackpool

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again..

Reviewer:Dawn R | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great place- Rating 5/5

Couldn’t fault it and great breakfast too

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. It seems im always writing the same comments over and over, but we do really appreciate all the comments good or bad, this is the only way we can improve if needed. So thanks again from all of us at the maples hotel thanks.

Reviewer:Colin J | Wed 17th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great stay- Rating 5/5

Nice and clean and comfortable room , good hearty breakfast in the morning

Response

Hi And Thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel Thanks again...

Reviewer:Colin J | Tue 16th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great- Rating 5/5

Great place nice and clean would recomend any body to stay. Staff friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was super.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks again..

Reviewer:Paul N | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Nice friendly Hotel - Rating 4/5

Had a lovely couple of nights. Breakfast was excellent

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. I keep writing pretty much the same reply to you all, however I do really appreciated your comments and sometimes even the bad ones, if any comments can help me improve this hotel and the guest stay, then I welcome all comments. So once again. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks again..

Reviewer:Neil C | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


P.Ducie - Rating 5/5

Very nice clean and cosy hotel with great full english breakfast,and very nice staff to.

Response

Hi Phillip thanks for your great comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully we will see you again soon. Many thanks the maples hotel...

Reviewer:Philip D | Sun 29th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


cleaner than usual Blackpool,breakfast average! - Rating 3/5

very clean,very small,hot,windows only open about 4".Horrendous in summer weather.Breakfast was average.We had to pay £80 for a very small double room.Our freinds room was'nt ready untill after 4pm!!!!!

Response

Hi And sorry you didn\\\'t like the hotel to much , however I would like to point out that, in regards to the windows I have said this before we were advised by our safety rep to put the window cords onto the windows for safety reasons however if a guest wishes them to be removed then just ask and I will remove not a problem. Next in regards to your friends room, on the day you arrived you came before check in time, and your room was ready unfortunately your friends wasn\\\'t, so I check you both in, gave you both your keys and said you can carry on with your day no rush to come back as you both had your keys. Then I said, and I will get your friends room ready asap, before check in time 2pm. You both came back around 4pm not due to waiting for your room as your room was sorted and ready before check in time of 2pm. I don\\\'t mind criticism but please don\\\'t fib or over exaggerate the truth. Thanks

Reviewer:David B | Mon 16th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Great location, very friendly welcoming staff, clean room &bathroom, nice breakfast. Highly recommended.

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. Its great to read comments like this as it shows us that for all our hard work we are doing something right. So thanks again and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks...

Reviewer:Jacqueline W | Mon 9th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Nice hotel- Rating 5/5

Lovely Breakfast and Service

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks again...

Reviewer:Buddha G | Wed 6th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Like being part of a family - Rating 5/5

Had a great time and everybody treated me like family. Room was small but very clean. Maybe a bit bigger Tele would be nice :-)

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated.Yes I think you needed to go into one of our bigger rooms, as lets be honest you are a very tall chap and needed a little bit more leg room lol. But im glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully all your meetings went well and you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll have to come back and see us again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel...

Reviewer:Rolf M | Fri 17th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

was an excellent stay look forward to coming back

Response

Hi And thanks for your great comments most appreciated. Well what more can we ask for, with comments like yours it makes us feel all our hard work isn\\\\\\\'t for nothing, as we do really enjoy this type of business we are in. We know that we can\\\\\\\'t please everyone. But we do try our best. So once again thanks for your comments and, hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks...

Reviewer:vincent b | Mon 6th Nov 2017 | 2 years ago


weekend break- Rating 5/5

First visiting the hotel and was very impressed with the place. Friendly and welcoming. Not been Blackpool for many yrs. They allowed us to have our little dog with us as well. I'd recommend the place and will be staying again.

Response

Hi And thanks for your comments most appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully we will see you again soon. From all of us at the maples hotel thanks again..

Reviewer:lisa T | Mon 9th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago